University Representatives 2020/21

The university representatives are UKSLSS ambassadors to their respective Universities, an essential body of individuals behind-the-scenes, ensuring the welfare, attendance, and cohesion amongst UKSLSS members within their universities.

Ashley Wee

University of Warwick 

First Year LLB

Cai Fangwei

University of Oxford 

First Year Law (Jurisprudence)

Fernanda Chia

University of Durham 

First Year LLB

Melvin Wong

Queen Mary University of London

First Year LLB

Raphael Wong

University of Nottingham 

First Year LLB

Timothy Koo

University College London

First Year LLB

Hafiz Jalil

University of Birmingham 

First Year LLB

Nicholas Lee

London School of Economics and Political Science

First Year LLB

Shi Yun Huang

University of Bristol

First Year LLB

Zhi Kai Yeo

University of Cambidge

First Year Law